BUNNY HOP Waterloo 2024 - Ticketlabs.com (BUNNY HOP Waterloo at Waterloo in Waterloo, ON, 7:00PM (EDT) April 4, 2024)

BUNNY HOP Waterloo

Waterloo - April 4, 2024



Each and every year, thousands of people come together to let loose with a signature mix of crazy outfits, ridiculous behaviour, and insane energy. What started out over 10 years ago as a few friends coming together to hit a couple bars for the night, is now tens of thousands of friends throwing down in 13 locations across Canada.

The combination of tasks, shots, and creative outfits tied together with an amazing crowd and the famous Bunny Hop shirt make this night a truly unique experience you need to live out to believe. It’s time to gather your crew, plan your signature Bunny Hop outfit, and get ready to see what all the hype is about!

Your ticket for the evening is the famous Bunny Hop T-Shirt, including:

  • Exclusive access to the bars planned out for the evening.
  • No cover and direct entry at all locations on your Team Schedule.

  • Featured shot & drink specials at every bar.

  • The brand NEW Bunny Hop Sharpie, Stickers, & The Official 2024 Shot Glass.

  • A Memorabilia T-Shirt covered in sharpie messages and pictures from randoms and friends.

  • Chance to win some unreal gifts from a pool of prizes!
  • Access to EventPass - The Official Bunny Hop Event App.



Event Website

Need help?

Have a Question about the Event?

Contact Organizer

Ticketing Related Question?

Contact TicketLabs

Can't Find your Tickets?

Download My Tickets

Tickets are no longer available
Team Options

JOIN ANY TEAM • Teams are 100-200 people • It doesn’t matter if you know the captains, New friends welcome! • Join the same team as your friends • You will travel bar to bar with your team • Meet other teams at ending bar!

  • Team 1

    Mikayla Howden, Kaleigh Pinkney, Sabeen Sakran, Erika Harasym

  • Team 2

    Jory Harris, Daniela Parra, Sarah Kelly, Olivia Listwan

  • Team 3

    Brad Maciejowksi, Cam Watson, Curtis McNabb

  • Team 4

    Ashley Beattie, Lauren Barber, Liana Latinovic, Savannah Wade

  • Team 5

    Avery Prince, Evan Hutchison, Daelyn Erion, Mitchell Haight

  • Team 6

    Ethan Mayz, Matt Doyle, Max Stoton, Josh Notaro

  • Team 7

    Logan Steele, Jackson Hayes

  • Team 8

    Mikayla Sutcliffe Victoria Elia, Dustin Jones, Ty Leigh