12 Barz London 2019 - Ticketlabs.com (12 Barz London at London in London, ON, 7:00PM (EST) November 27, 2019)

12 Barz London

London - November 27, 2019


A night that some say is better than Christmas itself… the 12 Barz of Christmas is back & still crawlin’ after 16 years! Officially the largest pub crawl in North America, this historic event started back in 2004 with a group of friends in a college town looking to bring their crew together before exams for the craziest night of the year.

Today, in 40+ cities across North America, over 45,000 friends bust out their wildest holiday outfits & most ridiculous behaviour, for a night you will always remember by the sharpie messages on the back of the legendary 12 Barz shirt.

Who will you meet under the Mistletoe?

Your ticket for the evening is the famous 12 Barz T-Shirt, including:

  • Exclusive access to the bars planned out for the evening. No cover and direct entry at all locations.

  • Featured shot & drink specials at every bar.

  • The brand NEW 12 Barz Sharpie, Stickers & The 2019 Limited Edition Shot Glass.

  • A Memorabilia T-Shirt covered in sharpie messages from randoms and friends.

  • Access to The 12 Barz Event App including Team Chat, Interactive Schedule, Drink Specials & More.


Snow or Shine!

All Sales Final.

Need help?

Have a Question about the Event?

Contact Organizer

Ticketing Related Question?

Contact TicketLabs

Can't Find your Tickets?

Download My Tickets

Tickets are no longer available
Team Options

  • Team 1

    Katie Lycklama, Sheneen Haines

  • Team 2

    Marissa McCormack, Alyssa Crookshank

  • Team 3

    Kadin Senten, Karly Heard, Sam Connors

  • Team 4

    Bailey Woodwark, Arden Bigford, Caleb Emerson

  • Team 5

    Victoria Demko, Jess Ekker

  • Team 6

    Kai Tubinshlak, Reegan Downer

  • Team 7

    Spencer Grant, Daniel Gharagozloo, Natalie Richard, Holly Richards

  • Team 8

    Blaire Butella, Tayler Tracey

  • Team 9

    Allison Cockhill, Catherine Dufour, Grace Koutsogiannopoulos, Hannah Friel

  • Team 10

    Ariel Seale, Taylor Pratt, Cierra Edross

  • Team 11

    Claire Anderson, Kennedy Smith

  • Team 12

    Sarah Downey,

  • Team 13

    Maddy Leigh, Tayler Fortney

  • Team 14

    Abdel Elmaadawi, Greg Pearson, Ali Afnan